Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Kate
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    Suggestion: Maybe if the hotel could provide shuttles to and back from bus terminal or airport in future?
    The hotel is in immaculate condition. They were able to upgrade my room for the duration of my stay-Thank you. Lobby and rooms were clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff. About 5mins walking distance from where all the shops/shopping area is. Free rice noodle as night snack is amazing-must try! Bathroom and toilet was clean and new.
    HYUNTAE
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    17 July 2018

    Great stay for the money.

    Lighting was too dark in hallways and room.
    Great breakfast!
    MyungChyel
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    15 July 2018
    Nil
    Very clean and confortable place to stay.
    Anastasios
    gr

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    Highly recommended

    The breakfast was OK, but not something great.
    Excellent hotel - new, modern and clean facilities - very comfortable bed - staff super friendly!
    Lisanne
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    The staff was really helpful, especially Mr. Kim. Next to that it was no problem to book an extra hotel room last minute at the location itself. They were even so honest to tell us that Booking.com had a better deal than they themselves. The hotel is also in a perfect location. The street is quiet but right around to corner is the busy centre with lots of restaurants, bars and karaoke.
    Fan
    cn

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fei
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    28 April 2018

    I do enjoy my stay. Thanks.

    Frankly speaking, I don't understand why I have to pay my stays while checking in. Is it normal in Changwon?
    Again, very friendly and helpful stuff. The room seems to be clean and well maintained.
    Chi Man
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    3 April 2018
    Excellent breakfast at very reasonable price. Better than those in SEOUL.
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    11 December 2017

    Wonderful

    The staff is by far the nicest group of people, big thanks to all.
    mohammad
    kw

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017

    excellent

    wifi should be in all locations and the breakfast preferred to be international
    its location near everything shops restaurants mall
    Bader
    kw

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    Gym
    The staff are the best very polite and helpful , clean and excellent location.
    Stephen
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mukesh Kumar
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bader
    kw

    Review score

    7.9
    27 April 2018

    The location is excellent

    The way they divided the bathroom in a separate way , and I didn’t like the idea of puting the wash basin in the room .
    The staff very helpful , bed and the location
    Sung Eun
    kr

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.